May
 
Jun
 
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Monday, June 4    5:45pm - 8:00pm
Calendar:Women Location:Airdrie Alliance Church | Foyer
When: Tuesday, June 5    9:00am - 11:00am
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Sunday, June 10 - Wednesday, June 13   
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Sunday, June 10    9:00am - 12:30am
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Monday, June 18    7:00pm - 8:00pm
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Wednesday, June 20    6:30pm - 8:30pm
Calendar:Baptism Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Sunday, June 24    9:00am - 12:30pm
Jul
 
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Sunday, July 1    6:30pm - 7:30pm
Calendar:Family & Kids Location:AAC
When: Monday, July 9 - Friday, July 13   
Calendar:Youth
When: Tuesday, July 10   
Calendar:Family & Kids Location:AAC
When: Monday, July 16 - Friday, July 20   
Calendar:Family & Kids Location:AE Bowers Soccer Field
When: Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27   
Calendar:Youth
When: Wednesday, July 25   
Calendar:Women
When: Thursday, July 26    10:00am - 12:00pm
Calendar:Youth
When: Tuesday, July 31   
Aug
 
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Wednesday, August 8    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Youth
When: Tuesday, August 14   
Calendar:Women
When: Thursday, August 16    10:00am - 12:00pm
Calendar:Youth
When: Tuesday, August 28   
Sep
 
Calendar:Women Location:Entheos Christian Retreat & Conference Centre
When: Friday, September 21 - Sunday, September 23   
Oct
 
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Sunday, October 7    9:00am - 12:30pm
Calendar:Baptism Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Sunday, October 28    9:00am - 12:30pm
Top