Jun
 
Jul
 
Calendar:Youth Location:Airdrie Alliance Church
When: Tuesday, July 4    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Family & Kids Location:AE Bowers Soccer Field
When: Monday, July 10 - Friday, July 14    9:30am - 12:30pm
Calendar:Youth Location:Airdrie Alliance Church
When: Tuesday, July 18    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Women Location:TBD
When: Thursday, July 20    9:00am - 11:00am
Calendar:Family & Kids Location:AAC
When: Monday, July 24 - Friday, July 28    9:00am - 12:00pm
Aug
 
Calendar:Youth Location:Airdrie Alliance Church
When: Tuesday, August 1    12:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Family & Kids Location:AAC - Sanctuary
When: Wednesday, August 2    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Worship Location:Airdrie Alliance Church
When: Tuesday, August 15 - Friday, August 18   
Calendar:Youth Location:Airdrie Alliance Church
When: Tuesday, August 15    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Women Location:TBD
When: Thursday, August 17    9:00am - 11:00am
Calendar:All Church Location:Bow Valley Grouse Camp (less than 1 hour away)
When: Friday, August 18 - Sunday, August 20   
Calendar:Youth Location:Airdrie Alliance Church
When: Tuesday, August 29    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sep
 
Calendar:Youth Location:Airdrie Alliance Church
When: Tuesday, September 12    6:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Women Location:Entheos Christian Retreat & Conference Centre
When: Friday, September 22 - Sunday, September 24   
Calendar:All Church Location:Airdrie Alliance Church
When: Sunday, September 24    11:00am - 12:30pm
Top