Jul
 
Calendar:Family & Kids Location:AAC
When: Monday, July 16 - Friday, July 20   
Calendar:Family & Kids Location:AE Bowers Soccer Field
When: Monday, July 23 - Friday, July 27   
Calendar:Youth
When: Wednesday, July 25   
Calendar:Women
When: Thursday, July 26    10:00am - 12:00pm
Calendar:Youth
When: Tuesday, July 31   
Aug
 
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Wednesday, August 8    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Youth
When: Tuesday, August 14   
Calendar:Women
When: Thursday, August 16    10:00am - 12:00pm
Calendar:Worship
When: Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24   
Calendar:Youth
When: Tuesday, August 28   
Sep
 
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC | Office Area
When: Sunday, September 16    11:00am - 12:30pm
Calendar:Women Location:Entheos Christian Retreat & Conference Centre
When: Friday, September 21 - Sunday, September 23   
Oct
 
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Sunday, October 7    9:00am - 12:30pm
Calendar:Baptism Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Sunday, October 28    9:00am - 12:30pm
Dec
 
Calendar:Worship Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Sunday, December 2    6:30pm - 8:30pm
Feb
 
Calendar:Worship Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Sunday, February 10    6:30pm - 8:30pm
Apr
 
Calendar:Worship Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Sunday, April 7    6:30pm - 8:30pm
Top