Sep
 
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Sunday, September 30   
Oct
 
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, October 2    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Wednesday, October 3    7:00pm - 8:30pm
Calendar:Family & Kids Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Sunday, October 7   
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, October 9    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, October 9    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Wednesday, October 10    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Baptism Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Sunday, October 14    9:00am - 12:30pm
Calendar:Manna House Location:AAC | 1604 Summerfield Blvd.
When: Monday, October 15   
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, October 16    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Wednesday, October 17    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC | Office Area
When: Sunday, October 21    11:00am - 12:30pm
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, October 23    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, October 23    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Wednesday, October 24    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, October 30    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Wednesday, October 31    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Nov
 
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, November 6    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Wednesday, November 7    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, November 13    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, November 13    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Wednesday, November 14    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Manna House Location:AAC | 1604 Summerfield Blvd.
When: Monday, November 19   
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, November 20    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Wednesday, November 21    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, November 27    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, November 27    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Wednesday, November 28    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Dec
 
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Sunday, December 2    6:30pm - 8:30pm
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, December 4    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Manna House Location:AAC | 1604 Summerfield Blvd.
When: Monday, December 10   
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, December 11    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, December 11    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, December 18    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Jan
 
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, January 8    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, January 22    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Feb
 
Calendar:Manna House Location:AAC | 1604 Summerfield Blvd.
When: Monday, February 4   
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Sunday, February 10    6:30pm - 8:30pm
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, February 12    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, February 26    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Mar
 
Calendar:Manna House Location:AAC | 1604 Summerfield Blvd.
When: Monday, March 4   
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, March 12    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, March 26    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Apr
 
Calendar:Manna House Location:AAC | 1604 Summerfield Blvd.
When: Monday, April 1   
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Sunday, April 7    6:30pm - 8:30pm
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, April 9    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, April 23    2:00pm - 4:00pm
May
 
Calendar:Manna House Location:AAC | 1604 Summerfield Blvd.
When: Monday, May 13   
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, May 14    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, May 28    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Jun
 
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, June 11    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Top