Oct
 
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, October 24    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Nov
 
Calendar:Women Location:Airdrie Alliance Church - Foyer
When: Wednesday, November 8    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, November 14    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Worship Location:Airdrie Alliance Church - Sanctuary
When: Sunday, November 19    6:30pm - 8:30pm
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC—Sanctuary
When: Sunday, November 19    6:30pm - 8:30pm
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, November 28    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Dec
 
Calendar:All Church Location:Nose Creek Park, Airdrie
When: Sunday, December 3    5:30pm - 8:00pm
Calendar:Manna House Location:Airdrie Alliance Church 1604 Summerfield Blvd
When: Monday, December 11   
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, December 12    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Women Location:Airdrie Alliance Church - Foyer
When: Wednesday, December 13    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, December 26    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Jan
 
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, January 9    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Women Location:Airdrie Alliance Church - Foyer
When: Wednesday, January 10    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, January 23    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Feb
 
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, February 13    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Women Location:Airdrie Alliance Church - Foyer
When: Wednesday, February 14    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, February 27    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Mar
 
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, March 13    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Women Location:Airdrie Alliance Church - Foyer
When: Wednesday, March 14    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Manna House Location:Airdrie Alliance Church 1604 Summerfield Blvd
When: Monday, March 19   
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, March 27    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Apr
 
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, April 10    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Women Location:Airdrie Alliance Church - Foyer
When: Wednesday, April 11    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, April 24    2:00pm - 4:00pm
May
 
Calendar:Manna House Location:Airdrie Alliance Church 1604 Summerfield Blvd.
When: Monday, May 7   
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, May 8    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Women Location:Airdrie Alliance Church - Foyer
When: Wednesday, May 9    7:00pm - 9:00pm
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, May 22    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Jun
 
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, June 12    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Senior Location:Airdrie Alliance Church Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, June 26    2:00pm - 4:00pm
Top