Sep
30
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Sunday, September 30   
Oct
02
Calendar:Women Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Tuesday, October 2   
9:00am - 11:00am
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, October 2   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Oct
03
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Wednesday, October 3   
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Oct
04
Calendar:Women Location:AAC | Nursery
When: Thursday, October 4   
9:00am - 11:00am
Oct
07
Calendar:Family & Kids Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Sunday, October 7   
Oct
09
Calendar:Women Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Tuesday, October 9   
9:00am - 11:00am
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, October 9   
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, October 9   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Oct
10
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Wednesday, October 10   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Oct
11
Calendar:Women Location:AAC | Nursery
When: Thursday, October 11   
9:00am - 11:00am
Oct
14
Calendar:Baptism Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Sunday, October 14   
9:00am - 12:30pm
Oct
15
Calendar:Manna House Location:AAC | 1604 Summerfield Blvd.
When: Monday, October 15   
Oct
16
Calendar:Women Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Tuesday, October 16   
9:00am - 11:00am
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, October 16   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Oct
17
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Wednesday, October 17   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Oct
18
Calendar:Women Location:AAC | Nursery
When: Thursday, October 18   
9:00am - 11:00am
Oct
21
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC | Office Area
When: Sunday, October 21   
11:00am - 12:30pm
Oct
23
Calendar:Women Location:AAC | Sanctuary
When: Tuesday, October 23   
9:00am - 11:00am
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC | Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, October 23   
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, October 23   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Oct
24
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC
When: Wednesday, October 24   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Top