Feb
25
Calendar:All Church Location:AAC—Office Area
When: Sunday, February 25   
11:00am - 12:30pm
Calendar:Young Adults
When: Sunday, February 25   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Feb
26
Calendar:Men Location:AAC - Foundation Room (Downstairs)
When: Monday, February 26   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Feb
27
Calendar:Women Location:Airdrie Alliance Church - Foyer
When: Tuesday, February 27   
9:00am - 11:00am
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC—Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, February 27   
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, February 27   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mar
01
Calendar:Women Location:AAC - Family Video Room & Nursery
When: Thursday, March 1   
9:00am - 11:00am
Mar
04
Calendar:All Church Location:Genesis Place - Airdrie
When: Sunday, March 4   
2:15pm - 3:30pm
Calendar:Young Adults
When: Sunday, March 4   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mar
05
Calendar:Men Location:AAC - Foundation Room (Downstairs)
When: Monday, March 5   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mar
06
Calendar:Women Location:Airdrie Alliance Church - Foyer
When: Tuesday, March 6   
9:00am - 11:00am
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, March 6   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mar
08
Calendar:Women Location:AAC - Family Video Room & Nursery
When: Thursday, March 8   
9:00am - 11:00am
Mar
11
Calendar:Young Adults
When: Sunday, March 11   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mar
12
Calendar:Men Location:AAC - Foundation Room (Downstairs)
When: Monday, March 12   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mar
13
Calendar:Women Location:Airdrie Alliance Church - Foyer
When: Tuesday, March 13   
9:00am - 11:00am
Calendar:Senior Location:AAC—Family Video Room
When: Tuesday, March 13   
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, March 13   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mar
14
Calendar:Women Location:AAC—Foyer
When: Wednesday, March 14   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mar
15
Calendar:Women Location:AAC - Family Video Room & Nursery
When: Thursday, March 15   
9:00am - 11:00am
Mar
18
Calendar:All Church Location:Genesis Place - Airdrie
When: Sunday, March 18   
2:15pm - 3:30pm
Calendar:Worship Location:AAC—Sanctuary
When: Sunday, March 18   
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Calendar:Young Adults
When: Sunday, March 18   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mar
19
Calendar:Manna House Location:AAC—1604 Summerfield Blvd.
When: Monday, March 19   
Calendar:Men Location:AAC - Foundation Room (Downstairs)
When: Monday, March 19   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mar
20
Calendar:Women Location:Airdrie Alliance Church - Foyer
When: Tuesday, March 20   
9:00am - 11:00am
Calendar:Youth Location:AAC
When: Tuesday, March 20   
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Top